Vision & Mission Why the Hawks Faculty & Staff Directory Hot Lunch Menu & Account Weekly Hawkeye Homework Policy Fingerprinting Traffic Plan
Volunteer BCE PTA Dad's Club School Site Council
Before & After School Care Enrichment Classes After School Sports Band FAQ SWUN Math
PTA Home Join the PTA Back to School Checklist Hawk Walk Downloadable Forms Hoover Holler Dollar$ Hoover Gear

Faculty & Staff Directory

Position Name E-mail
Principal Mrs. Lisa Booth lbooth@burlingameschools.org
Secretary Mrs. Leanne Uhrich luhrich@burlingameschools.org
Preschool - Room 17 Mrs. Eva Stephens estephens@burlingameschools.org
Preschool - Room 17 Ms. Renee Orsi rorsi@burlingameschools.org
Kindergarten - Room 14 Mrs. Mandy Daudel mdaudel@burlingameschools.org
Kindergarten - Room 15 Mrs. Natalie Delahunt ndelahunt@burlingameschools.org
First Grade - Room 16 Mrs. Andreanna Yanez-Vierra ayanezvierra@burlingameschools.org
First/Second Grade - Room 27 Mrs. Jennifer Jordan jjordan@burlingameschools.org
Second Grade - Room 11 Ms. Abby Benny abenny@burlingameschools.org
Third Grade - Room 10 Mrs. Katie Jay kjay@burlingameschools.org
Third/Fourth Grade - Room 21 Ms. Hana Lindberg hlindberg@burlingameschools.org
Fourth Grade - Room 22 Mrs. Stacy Weyer sweyer@burlingameschools.org
Fifth Grade - Room 20 Mrs. Tamara McCoy tmccoy@burlingameschools.org
Music Teacher Mrs. Carol Prater cprater@burlingameschools.org
Music Teacher Mr. Nate Wong nwong@burlingameschools.org
Librarian Ms. Laura Rose lrose@burlingameschools.org
PE Teacher (Monday) Mr. Zack Nelson znelson@burlingameschools.org
PE Teacher (Thursday) Mr. Ron Faatz rfaatz@burlingameschools.org
PE Teacher (Friday) Mr. Thomas Phy tphy@burlingameschools.org
Resource Teacher Marcela Serra mserra@burlingameschools.org
RTI Specialist Valerie Kissner vkissner@burlingameschools.org
Speech Andrea Canales acanales@burlingameschools.org
BSD Occupational Therapist Mrs. Linda Chechopoulos lchechopoulos@burlingameschools.org
School Counselor Ms. Fallyn Smith fsmith@burlingameschools.org
School Psychologist Ms. Deborah Wolk

dwolk@burlingameschools.org

Noon Yard Duty Supervisor Michelle McGovern

mmcgovern@burlingameschools.org

Full Inclusion Aide Carla Bonilla

cbonilla@burlingameschools.org

Preschool Aide Samantha Kelly

skelly@burlingameschools.org

Adaptive PE Teresa Garrett

tgarrett@burlingameschools.org

Custodian Willie Too

wtoo@burlingameschools.org