Vision & Mission Why the Hawks Faculty & Staff Directory Hot Lunch Menu & Account Weekly Hawkeye Homework Policy Fingerprinting Traffic Plan
Volunteer BCE PTA Dad's Club School Site Council
Before & After School Care Enrichment Classes After School Sports Band FAQ SWUN Math
PTA Home Join the PTA Downloadable Forms Hoover Holler Dollar$ Hoover Gear Gift-a-book Book Fair

BSD Vision: Challenging the Leaders, Thinkers and Creators of tomorrow.

School Calendar



The PTA Nominating Committee is very pleased to present the following nominees for the 2017-2018 PTA Executive Board.  The election will take place at the last PTA meeting on June 2nd at 12:30 PM (bring a brown bag lunch) before 1:30 PM early release.  We invite all those who are PTA members to cast their vote for the next PTA Board members!


President:  Debbie Sodini

Exec VP: Amy Sukumar

Treasurer:  Zerlina Hayes

Secretary:  Paige Austin